Commodore

Guy Campbell
(423) 421-2329

Commodore@privateeryachtclub.org

 

Past Commodore
Bill Robertson
(423) 987-1235

PastCommodore@privateeryachtclub.org

 

Vice Commodore - Racing

Josh Landers
(412) 303-4219

RacingDirector@privateeryachtclub.org

 

Rear Commodore - Membership

Keith Harper
(423) 847-7690

Membership@privateeryachtclub.org

 

Treasurer
Gary Harwell
(423) 605-0370

Treasurer@privateeryachtclub.org

 

Secretary
Tom Prevost
(423) 580-6980

Secretary@privateeryachtclub.org

 

Dockmaster
Bob Ives
(423) 624-4261

Dockmaster@privateeryachtclub.org

 

Social Director

Rob Fowler
(423) 468-0149

SocialDirector@privateeryachtclub.org

 

Building & Grounds Director
Adam Ankers
(814) 574-6177

Building-Grounds@privateeryachtclub.org

 

Club Boat Director
Tom Bumgardner
(423) 838-1977

ClubBoatDirector@privateeryachtclub.org

 

Board Job Descriptions

 

Search The Site

Login

Upcoming Events

USPS Junior Navigation Class19 Jan 201909:00AM - 11:00AM
PYC Annual Meeting19 Jan 201906:00PM - 08:00PM
Frostbite Race #4 and Mandatory Potluck20 Jan 201902:00PM -
USPS Junior Navigation Class26 Jan 201909:00AM - 11:00AM
Opti Winter Race27 Jan 201912:00AM
USPS Junior Navigation Class02 Feb 201909:00AM - 11:00AM
Rich and Misty Heinsman02 Feb 201902:00PM - 04:30PM
Frostbite Race #5 and Mandatory Potluck03 Feb 201902:00PM -

PYC Ship's Store

PYC Store at Coral Reef Sailing Apparel