August, 2016
September, 2016
  • Thursday, September 01, 2016 06:15pm
    COPSby Peter Snyder  ::  Meeting
  • Saturday, September 03, 2016 01:00pm - 05:00pm
    Saturday PHRF Racesby Bill Robertson  ::  Club Races
  • Sunday, September 04, 2016 02:00pm - 05:00pm
    Dinghy One Design & Portmouth Raceby Bill Robertson  ::  Club Races
  • Thursday, September 08, 2016 06:30pm - 08:30pm
    STARSSby Peter Snyder  ::  Meeting
  • Saturday, September 10, 2016 01:00pm - 05:00pm
    Saturday PHRF Racesby Bill Robertson  ::  Club Races
  • Sunday, September 11, 2016 02:00pm - 05:00pm
    Dinghy One Design & Portmouth Raceby Bill Robertson  ::  Club Races
  • Monday, September 12, 2016 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    PYC Board Meetingby Peter Snyder  ::  Meeting
  • Thursday, September 15, 2016 06:15pm
    COPSby Peter Snyder  ::  Meeting
  • Saturday, September 17, 2016 - Sunday, September 18, 2016 09:00am - 05:00pm
    TVCCby Peter Snyder  ::  Regatta

PYC Ship's Store

PYC Store at Coral Reef Sailing Apparel